Sales Team

Short lines, fast results. That’s our sales team’s motto.
That’s why every customer has a fixed point of contact who manages all their orders. Specialists who know their customers and their applications thoroughly.

Here you’ll find our Sales department’s direct phone numbers and e-mail addresses. So you can immediately contact the person you need.


proffotoJerry Spanhaak
Commercial director
T +31 (0)341-36 96 98
M +31 (0)6-519 971 54
Ejerry.spanhaak@kolmer.nl

proffotoOswald Broeksema
Head of Sales department
T +31 (0)341-36 96 91
M +31 (0)6-505 690 12
Eoswald.broeksema@kolmer.nl

proffotoMarcel van Kekem
Sales department
T +31 (0)341-36 97 49
Emarcel.van.kekem@kolmer.nl


proffotoMartin Platje
External Sales department
M +31 (0)6-543 378 67
Emartin.platje@kolmer.nl


proffotoJaco Zegers
Financial director
T +31 (0)341-36 96 94
M +31 (0)6-462 479 45
Ejaco.zegers@kolmer.nl


proffotoMark-Jan Noorman
Sales department
T +31 (0) 341-36 97 48

Emark.jan.noorman@kolmer.nl


proffotoEddy van der Meer
Sales department
T +31 (0) 341-36 96 93

Eeddy.van.der.meer@kolmer.nl

Menu